There is a campaign roster specific to each campaign. When you invite a creator to join a specific campaign, they will be visible in the campaign roster, as active, pending, or inactive.
When you activate or deactivate a creator within a campaign roster, they will only be activated or deactivated for that specific campaign.
Subsequently, when you add a creator to a campaign roster, they will automatically be added to your global roster.
The global roster is most commonly used when managing large amounts of creators across multiple campaigns. Within the global roster, you will find all the creators that are currently active, or previously active on one or more of your campaigns. Here you can see if a creator is active on multiple campaigns, and which social accounts are connected.
When you activate or deactivate a creator within your global roster, they will be activated or deactivated on all campaigns.