Occasionally, for various reasons (typically a resetting of a password), a creator's social account disconnects from our platform. In the event that this happens, our team is automatically notified, and an email is sent to you and the creator, alerting you to the disconnection. From there, it's the responsibility of the creator to reconnect (and we'll alert you when they do so). 

Did this answer your question?